Infographics: 5 Phases of Inquiry-Based Learning Cycle


Inquirybased learning is often described as a cycle, which implies 5 phases such as formulation of a question, investigation, creation of a solution, discussion of ideas and possible solutions, reflection on finding and asking new questions. Below you will find a beautiful infographics brought to us by theIBLibrary and inspired by EduTechWiki:

Steps of Inquiry Based Learning, IBL Cycle

If you enjoyed this infographic, please share it!


About Author

Leave A Reply